This is the "Home" page of the "Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Databases  

Last Updated: Jan 6, 2017 URL: http://wilsonsd.libguides.com/librarydatabases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

PASSWORDS for home access

Searching from home?

This GoogleDoc has direct links to databases, and password information:

PASSWORDS

 

Research Guide

This website has information on all types of research papers, literary guides, and much more!

 

Tutorial to search EBSCO

Boolean Searching- Advanced

 

PA PowerLibrary eResources

Click below for PA Power Library, 

EBooks

Databases

and more- free from school,

Use your PUBLIC library card to search from home.

 

EasyBib Edu

Sign up for a free Easy Bib Edu account.

Coupon Code: wilsonhspa


https://edu.easybib.com/auth/coupon

 

Search our Databases!

 

Destiny- Search the Library Catalog

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search
 

JSTOR

 

Search Ebsco Databases

 

Search GALE Databases

Click HERE to go to the GALE database portal- 

choose from any number of databases,

or search them all with Power Search!

Searching from HOME???

Password required- click here

for a list of passwords.

 

Gale PowerSearch- Search all Gale databases at once! NEW!!!!

 

WorldBook Online

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library

 

Opposing Viewpoints

 

Gale Biography In Context

 

Global Issues in Context

 

Newsstand

 

Science in Context

 

Student Resource in Context

 

US History in Context

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Mrs. Rachel Gutzler
Contact Info
Wilson High School
Gen. Frederick M. Franks, Jr. Library
Wilson School District
4 Cloister Court
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
(610) 670-0180 x1133
Send Email
 

OWL- Online Writing Lab

Have a question about writing or citations?

Check the Online Writing Lab from Purdue for answers.

 

eBook on MLA citations

Need help with an MLA citation?  Search this ebook for your answers!

APA Citations

Check Purdue OWL guide first for your APA citation questions!

Creative Commons: Add Images or Music to your presentations

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip